Historical Commission

Term: 3 years

Meets: Second Thursday of each month at 5 p.m.

The main purpose of the nine-member board is to preserve the history of Cass County. 

Find current and past agendas here.


  • Bernie Williamson, Chair
  • Jane Bergman
  • Darren Bettinger
  • Amy Davidhizar
  • Annie File
  • Mary Howie
  • Dianna McGrew
  • Nathan Robinson
  • Jean Schultz