Cass District Library Board

Term: 4 years

Meets: Third Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m.

Four members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners, and one of those four appointments is an at-large seat. The remaining four seats are appointed by three townships (Howard, LaGrange, Mason) and the Village of Edwardsburg.

Find out more about the Cass District Library here:


  • Sandra Asmus
  • Susan Cleaver
  • Joseph Gross
  • Ron McAdam
  • Eileen Toney