Monday, May 22, 2017
Hours/Holidays

All Cass County offices are open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday thru Friday, except legal holidays. The Cass County Animal Control also has late hours on Wednesdays from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

The Cass County offices will be closed on the following holidays in 2017. 

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve Friday, December 22
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year's Eve Friday, December 29

 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2016 Cass County Michigan
);