Thursday, May 25, 2017
Concealed Pistol Permits

To Apply: 

To make application for a Concealed Pistol Permit under Michigan Public Act 719 of 2003, please follow the procedures listed below:

Pick up an application packet from the Cass County Sheriff's Department or the Cass County Clerk Register Office.

Complete a certified training program.

Submit your completed application form to the County Clerk Register Office between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. (Do not sign prior to submission to the County Clerk Register - it must be signed in our presence)

Submit your original training certificate.

Submit the appropriate fee:

$100 for new applicants

$115 for renewal applicants

Check made payable to Cass County Clerk Register; the Clerk's office no longer accepts credit card payments.

 

 

Links


Forms and Documents
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2016 Cass County Michigan
);